Monday, November 21, 2011

Minimum Wage Changes for 2012

There have been several states that have made Major changes to their Minimum Wage posting. This includes states that have changed the Minimum Wage rate, or who have updated any significant law to the Wage posting. The states that have made a Major change to the Minimum Wage posting are the following:
  • Arizona
  • Florida
  • Montana
  • New Hampshire
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Vermont
  • Washington

We expect Colorado's Minimum Wage posting to change also, but the "final rule" has not been released at this time. Please check back regularly to find out about any other changes for 2012.

You may also visit us online to see all states and their Major changes.

No comments:

Post a Comment